0
101 N. Market Street Troy, AL 36081
LOCAL: (334) 465-1615
Shop
Customer Reviews
Gerald's Floral Design
Local Troy, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Love using you. Easy to orders arrange to. I am told flowers are beautiful and I appreciate being notified when flowers are delivered. Will use any time needed.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I ordered at the last minute and they still delivered on time.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Best experience ever ordering out of town. Love notification when flowers were delivered. Will use again when needed.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I live in Michigan. I am glad my Mom received her flowers with no problems at all. Your website was easy for me to navigate and pick the flowers I knew she would like. Thanks Gerald Floral Design!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, friendly people, so nice
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Service was great!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. I will use Geralds from now on.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers that I sent to my daughter for sorority initiation were beautiful! It was a last minute thought and they did a rush order and delivery for me. I highly recommend Gerald’s Florist.
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I received a beautiful fresh cut arrangement today for Mothers Day and it was gorgeous. Had a array of different flowers and colors so it made it unique. I will be reaching out to Brandi's florist in the future for my flower needs.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The vase for my new born great niece is absolutely adorable. The flowers were beautiful and enjoyable for the new mother to enjoy while recovering. Brandi Flowers is my go to flower shop for all occasions.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful!! Excellent customer service and I will be ordering again.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Today was my birthday and I wanted to thank you for the most beautiful flower arrangement in a real tea pot which I plan to you soon! The gentleman who delivered was so polite,professional and I plan to tell my friends how pleased I am and I plan to stop soon to meet you! Thanks for making my birthday so special. My Son lives in Virginia and I sent him pictures and he is pleased as well! God Bless you and I wish you years of continued success! Sincerely,Marti Viohl and son,Wesley&Kim friends
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was fantastic. I just wish there would have been more detail in what else was going to come with the flowers, for example all of the decorations. I just assumed that the higher or lower price, meant more or less flowers. I didn't necessarily want the decorations on there without knowing what they were or what it was going to look like. Thank you. And I will still give you 5 star because of your service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, AL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Gerald's Floral Design
101 N. Market Street
Troy, AL. 36081
Local: (334) 465-1615

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt